Untitled Document SCTP: Saudi Center for Theoretical Physics


 المركز السعودي للفيزياء النظرية
Saudi Center for Theoretical Physics

 

 

Members

         
alamoudi.jpg  
Al-Amoudi

Director
Dr. Saeed M. Al-Amoudi
Assistant Professor
Email: alamoudi@sctp.org.sa
Website:
Al-Amoudi
  
Dr. Hocine Bahlouli  
Bahlouli

Coordinator
Dr. Hocine Bahlouli
Professor
Email: bahlouli@sctp.org.sa
Website:
Bahlouli
  
Dr. Saeed Al-Marzoug  
Marzoug
 
Dr. Saeed Al-Marzoug
Assistant Professor
Email: marzoug@sctp.org.sa
Website:
Marzoug
  
 
Al Haidari

Dr.
Abdulaziz D. Alhaidari
Associate Professor
Email:
haidari@sctp.org.sa
Website: Al Haidari
  
 
Monem

Dr. Abdelmonem, M.S.
Asso Professor
Email: abdelmonem@sctp.org.sa

Website:  Monem
 
 
 

 
 Al Khawaja

Dr. Usama Al Khawaja
Associate Professor
Email: alkhawaja@sctp.org.sa

Website: Al Khawaja

 

  Bouketir

Dr. Ahmed Bouketir
Physics Department
DCC
Email:

Website:

 
  Jellal

Dr. Ahmed Jellal
coordinator of the Graphene and Relativistic Theory Group
Chouaib Doukkali University, Morocco
Email:

Website:

 

Untitled Document SCTP: Saudi Center for Theoretical Physics